Contact Us

Sales

Sales

800-889-4886
info@DestKnow.com

Kristine Marsh
President

800-889-4886
KMarsh@DestKnow.com

Matt Laird
North Florida Account Manager

800-889-4886 X 702
MLaird@DestKnow.com

Implementation & Training Support

Cali Swango
Implementation Manager

800-889-4886 ext: 703
CSwango@DestKnow.com

Patty Alevy
South Florida Implementation Specialist

800-889-4886 X 704
PAlevy@DestKnow.com

“Your excellent customer service is truly appreciated. We can’t wait for our professional development next month!“
– Sarah
Largo Middle School

More Testimonials…

Technical Support

See our Tech Support page for more support inquiries

MindPlay

800-221-7911
tech@mindplay.com

Ascend Math

877-843-0277
alee@ascendmath.com

Symphony Math

800-234-3030
support@symphonylearning.com

Corporate Headquarters

Submit Orders To:

354 Willow Lane
Ellenton, FL 34222
P: 800-889-4886
F: 866-371-8422

Virtual Reading Coach
Get Pricing
Behavioral RTI
Get Pricing
Virtual Math Coach
Get Pricing

Get In Touch

Name

Email

Message

 

dyslexia-student-needs-education-software-800

Would you like to get our newsletter?

Email: